Series Tour Schedule UPCOMING 3

July2013

On Tour with PARAJUNKEE and PARANORMAL CRAVINGS…

parajunkeeBannerJuly2013

 

7/16: Books N’ Things http://www.mybooksnthings.com Promo Spot Re

7/17: Meredith’s Musings http://meredithraemusings.blogspot.com/ Character Spotlight

7/18: Bookaroo-Ju http://www.bookarooju.wordpress.com Character Spotlight

7/19: Moonlight Gleam http://www.moonlightgleam.com Guest Post

7/20: BBL Reviews http://www.bittenbylovereviews.com/ Promo

7/22: Total Eclipse Reviews http://totaleclipsereviews.blogspot.com Character Interview

7/23: Paranormal Book Club http://www.paranormal-bookclub.com Promo Spot

7/24: Jessica Loves Books http://www.jessicalovesbooks.com Guest Post

7/25: Books, Books, and More Books http://booksbooksmorebooks.blogspot.com/ Character Spotlight

7/26: Penny For Them http://pennyforthem1.blogspot.co.uk/ Promo Spot

7/26: Words of Wisdom from The Scarf http://wowfromthescarfprincess.blogspot.com promo

7/29: Rants and Scribbles http://rantsnscribbles.blogspot.ca/ Character Spotlight

7/29: Reader’s Edyn http://readersedyn.blogspot.com guest post

7/30: It’s Raining Books http://www.its-raining-books.blogspot.com Interview

7/30: Simply Infatuated http://www.simplyinfatuated.com guest post

7/31: Bea’s Book Nook http://beasbooknook.blogspot.com Character Spotlight

8/01: The Bookish Howl http://thebookishowl.wordpress.com/ Character Spotlight

8/01: From Meredith Allard www.meredithallard.com guest post

8/02: Fictional Candy http://www.fictionalcandy.com Character Spotlight

8/03: Andi’s Book Review. http://andisbookreviews.blogspot.com interview

8/05: Books Things and More http://www.bookishthingsandmore.com Guest Post

3 comments

  1. I’d love to win a copy of The Collected Tales because the reviews and comments I’ve read so far tell me that I’m missing out on some marvelous reads.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s